WHERE YOUR PAYCHECK GOES.
Navigation: Home > Business jokes > Content

WHERE YOUR PAYCHECK GOES

Gross pay $1222.02
Income Tax 244.40
Outgo Tax 45.21
State Tax 11.61
Interstate Tax 61.10
County Tax 6.11
City Tax 12.22
Rural Tax 4.44
Back Tax 1.11
Front Tax 1.16
Side Tax 1.61
Up Tax 2.22
Down Tax 1.11
Tic-Tacs 1.98
Thumbtacks 3.93
Carpet Tacks 0.98
Stadium Tax 0.69
Flat Tax 8.32
Surtax 3.46
Ma'am Tax 2.60
Parking Fee 5.00
No Pkg Fine 10.00
F.I.C.A. 81.88
T.G.I.F. Fund 9.95
Life Ins. 5.85
Health Ins. 16.23
Disability 2.50
Ability 0.25
Liability Ins. 3.41
Dental Ins. 4.50
Mental Ins. 4.33
Reassurance 0.11
Coffee 6.85
Coffee Cups 66.51
Calendar 3.06
Floor Rental 16.85
Chair Rental 0.32
Desk Rental 4.32
Union Dues 5.85
Union Don'ts 3.77
Cash Advances 0.69
Cash Retreats 121.35
Overtime 1.26
Undertime 54.83
Eastern Time 9.00
Central Time 8.00
Mountain Time 7.00
Pacific Time 6.00
Bath Time 4.44
Time Out 12.21
Oxygen 10.02
Water 16.54

Heat 51.42
Air 46.83
Misc 144.38

Take Home Pay: $0.02
[Tag]:WHERE YOUR PAYCHECK GOES
[Time]:5/8/2010
[Friends]: 1. Google 2. Yahoo 3. China Tour 4. Free Games 5. iPhone Wallpapers 6. Free Auto Classifieds 7. Kmcoop Reviews 8. Funny Jokes 9. TuoBoo 10. Auto Classifieds 11. Dressup Games 12. HTC Desire Hd A9191 Review | More...